Lots of Blog Hits, and A Movie!

Yesterday I recieved the most hits I’ve ever had in one day for a blog. Thirty-six. I know, it might not sound like much, but it’s a start. I also watched “The Green Mile” movie starring Tom Hanks yesterday. It as a great movie, and for a movie based on a book, it was definitley top-notch. There’s been quite a few cheesy flicks based on good books, and they should honestly put more time into making them. I’m not very willing to pursue the subject anymore than that though. As for the movie I’d say 4.5 out of 5 stars. Everything was great, but he didn’t solve the murderers of the Detterick twins, instead John Coffey put “the image” into his head. I liked it better when he solved it, and that’s why the rating was brought down. Other than that, an excellent film. A little old, but very good. You can find my review of the book “The Green Mile” here.

Cheers,

gamehawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, General, Movie Reviews

Leave a comment