Daily Archives: August 2, 2006

Web News With Flare- Coming Soon

I’ve been thinking about, and probably will make a web comic. Probably not daily, but a few times a week. It would have commentary and news on the web, computer industry, and anything else I feel like adding. It wouldn’t mean I would write less in my blogs, no compensation here. I would be adding this, and keeping the original writing style you all love (wink, wink). I actually might have more to write about as the comic would have me pursuing ideas. Anyways, I got my inspiration from this. It’s way cool. You can thank 43Folders for having me find this, of course they developed this so… Thanks for reading. Spread my blog if you are willing, and thanks in advance.
Cheers,

gamehawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Art/Comics, Blogging, Ideas