Google Reader Gets Facelift

Google Reader, Google’s venture into an online feed aggregator got a facelift.  I kind of liked the old interface, but this one is better organized.  Once I get used to it I should be fine.  I love Google Reader, and if you don’t know what it is or what it does check out a previous blog of mine here.  I logged in a few hours before the change and logged back in to find to find Google Reader in its new state.  Most likely I was one of the first to know about it.  The reason I didn’t blog about it is because I didn’t feel like it.  Well, thought I’d keep you updated.  This is pretty general and shouldn’t be dragged out so see you later.

Cheers,

gamhawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, General, Google

Leave a Reply

