Google Goes Psychic

Wow, that’s what my reaction was. I had been wondering just a few moments ago after posting that blog if there was a Google Blog Search, and it turns out one was revealed today. It isn’t even on the Google Labs page yet. Turns out Google can make products with a snap of the fingers and make what I want. Not really, but I hadn’t noticed the other blogs talking about this. I’m also happy to find out that I’m on it. That’s plenty cool with me. I searched Google Blog Search and found this, then noticed it wasn’t on labs. Thinking no one else had found it I was excited, but found out that I’d had been beat to the punch by quite a few people. I must not have gotten, or have not read
http://blogsearch.google.com/

Cheers,

gamehawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Google, Links

Leave a Reply

