My Work Unrecognized

I’ve been searching a lot for a problem recently with this kernel tutorial.  I don’t know the problem, I compile all the assembler and c, then comes the linker and I get a problem.  It says it cannot recognize the object file.  Oh well, I’ll figure something out.  Anyways, about the title, my scripts, they are being downloaded.  I have thrity-one downloads, but almost no replies on them.  I don’t get it.  Oh well, I guess that’s just how people are.  There’s my short little rant for today folks.

Cheers,

gamehawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Coding, Open Source, Operating System Development, Scripting

Leave a Reply

