Bugging Me

The bugs in my game are really getting annoying, and aside from an occasional update I probably will drop the project.  I might offer up the graphics, but they’re not so good.  I don’t think you would want them.  I promised a screenie, but my game isn’t good enough or have enough for the screenshot to be worth anythng.  The game’s movement is ridden with bugs, and I don’t have the energy or motivation to do a lot of development on the game.  That’s all for now folks.  See you later, actually a lot later.  I won’t be blogging for a week, because I have some stuff I need to do.  Thanks for reading!

Cheers,

gamehawk

1 Comment

Filed under Coding, Game Programming

One response to “Bugging Me

  1. This is very funny and very infuriating I have no idea how it is done!

Leave a Reply

