Crazy Tennis

I just played some Crazy Tennis by VIPGAMESZONE, and I got a highschore of 379.  That’s not too shabby.  I think I might get some more audio games, and might consider developing some of my own.  Yes, I’ve been a bit of a fanatic recently, but I’ve been itching (okay scratching) for something new.  I want to develop a game really bad, and ideas are swelling up in my head like a hot wound.  My problem, lack of inspiration, a lot of time on my hands, and no motivation to work.  I like to blog, and this is the end of my first month doing so.  After this month it will be the end of a full month.  By the way pass my blog on, and share this blog with people.  I could use the advertising, so spread.  My blog hits are low.  They started low, surged, went down, went way down, went up, went down, went way up, now their low again.  I’d like to hear from you, and I’d love it if you spread the word.  Later.

Cheers,

gamehawk

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessibility, Blogging, Gaming

Leave a Reply

