Useless Blogging Essay

I like to blog, everybody likes to blog. I don’t have a lot to blog about and I was thinking, I want to write a blog.  Even when I don’t have a lot to write about I have an urge to blog.  For some, this can be a problem, and the urge to keep writing and keep their users satisfied.  Unfortunately, the resulting blog usually isn’t very satisfying.  The “I’m so bored…eating dinner…pizza…kinda’ good.  Don’t have anything beter to do.” blogs suck.  I didn’t have a lot to write about, so I thought a little, and now I’m writing something that’s worthwhile.  If only other people could do the same thing.  The world would be a much better place.  So next time your tempted to write a trashy, space filling blog…DON’T.

Cheers,

gamehawk

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, General

2 responses to “Useless Blogging Essay

  1. Calle

    Found this article just by coincidence. It was one of the better blog-articles I have read in a long time, really! You got exactly the right idea, and I totally agree with you.

  2. This is an old article, but I’m glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

