Daily Archives: July 14, 2006

Leaving For a Few Days

I’m going to be away for about three or four days, so I thought it’d be good to let you know. People tend to leave blogs if they don’t get the action fast, and I’m telling you to keep coming back. For your techie needs read Robert’s Blog. It’s good, and if you didn’t read one of his previous entries check out this video. New to blogging? Learn about and use RSS and get a feed reader. I use Google Reader, it’s easy, free, and viewed right from the web. Plus it’s popular, and I can click Add to Google three or for times in the amount of time it would take me to copy and paste into an RSS feed, but use what’s right for you. Use something from someone you can trust not track, keylog, or steal info about your from what you read or comment. See you in a few.

Cheers,

gamehawk

Edit: My feed is HERE or check further down the page on the sidebar to see if your blogging service can add my feed through subscription services.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, General, Google